Committees

By-Laws Committee
Chair, Miguel Villarreal, Jr.
Miguel.Villarreal@Gunn-Lee.com

Chapter CLE Coordinator
Chair, Rachel Skinner Fernandez
RSkinner@dykema.com

Federal Court Practice Seminar Committee
Chair, Melodee Gruber
mgruber@gruberfirm.com

Membership Committee
Chair, Soledad M. Valenciano
svalenciano@svtxlaw.com

Newsletter Committee
Chair, Jeffrie Lewis
jlewis@gcaklaw.com

Nominations & Elections Committee
Chair, John F. Paniszczyn
John.paniszczyn@usdoj.gov

Young Lawyers & Law Students Committee
Chair, Forrest “Teo” M. Seger
Teo.seger@strasberger.com

News/Announcements

September Free Virtual CLE event

Date:  Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Time: 12pm-1pm

Topic: The Pro Bono Work to Empower and Represent Act (“POWER Act”)

Moderator: United States Magistrate Judge Elizabeth Chestney

CLE:  1.0 hours

This is a FREE event. The SA-FBA is collecting donations to promote free legal services to empower survivors of domestic violence, dating violence, sexual assault, and stalking. Donations will be given to Family Violence Prevention Services, Inc., and/or the other participating panelist organizations.
Any donation amount is welcome. Suggested donation is $20.00.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

DONATE HERE