Committees

By-Laws Committee
Chair, Miguel Villarreal, Jr.
Miguel.Villarreal@Gunn-Lee.com

Chapter CLE Coordinator
Chair, Rachel Skinner Fernandez
RSkinner@dykema.com

Federal Court Practice Seminar Committee
Chair, Melodee Gruber
mgruber@gruberfirm.com

Membership Committee
Chair, Soledad M. Valenciano
svalenciano@svtxlaw.com

Newsletter Committee
Chair, Jeffrie Lewis
jlewis@gcaklaw.com

Nominations & Elections Committee
Chair, John F. Paniszczyn
John.paniszczyn@usdoj.gov

Young Lawyers & Law Students Committee
Chair, Forrest “Teo” M. Seger
Teo.seger@strasberger.com

News/Announcements

San Antonio FBA CLE via zoom

Topic: The New A+ Panel for Civil Pro Bono Appointments: Questions & Answers

Speaker: The Honorable Henry J. Bemporad
                United States Magistrate Judge

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Click Here To Register

Federal Court Practice Seminar Via Zoom

CLE No. 174120494: 6.0 hours, including 1.5 hours ethics

Friday, April 30th, 2021

8:45 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Click Here To Register