Committees

By-Laws Committee
Chair, Miguel Villarreal, Jr.
Miguel.Villarreal@Gunn-Lee.com

Chapter CLE Coordinator
Chair, Rachel Skinner Fernandez
RSkinner@dykema.com

Federal Court Practice Seminar Committee
Chair, Melodee Gruber
mgruber@gruberfirm.com

Membership Committee
Chair, Soledad M. Valenciano
svalenciano@svtxlaw.com

Newsletter Committee
Chair, Jeffrie Lewis
jlewis@gcaklaw.com

Nominations & Elections Committee
Chair, John F. Paniszczyn
John.paniszczyn@usdoj.gov

Young Lawyers & Law Students Committee
Chair, Forrest “Teo” M. Seger
Teo.seger@strasberger.com

News/Announcements

San Antonio FBA CLE Via Zoom

Constitutional Reforms, Forming a More Perfect Union, & Update from Federal Bar President West Allen

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

12:00 – 1:00 p.m.                                       

1.00 hour  FREE CLE  (#174109820)

Registration Link