FEDERAL BAR ASSOCIATION

Committees

 Audit, Technology, and Administrative Committee

Chair, COL William C. Kirk, U.S. Army (Ret.)

william-kirk@att.net

 

Chapter Representative to Bexar County Dispute Resolution Board

Col John J. Franco, Jr., USAF (Ret.)

jjfrancotx@sbcglobal.net

 

Chief Judge Biery/Judge Garcia Recognition Committee

Chair, Mr. Gary Anderson                                                      

Gary.Anderson@usdoj.gov

 

By-Laws Committee

Chair, Mr. Miguel Villarreal, Jr.

Miguel.Villarreal@gunn-lee.com

 

Chapter Awards Committee

Chair, Ms. Sona Ramirez

Sona.Ramirez@ogletreedeakins.com

 

Chapter CLE Coordinator

Ms. Jane H. Thomson

jane.thomson@dhs.gov

 

Community Outreach Committee

Chair, Ms. Molly E. Neck

Molly@rosenblattlawfirm.com

 

Federal Court Practice Seminar Committee

Chair, Ms. Melanie L. Fry                                                      

mfry@coxsmith.com

 

Government Contract Committee

Chair, Ms. Joan K.F. Gluys

jgluys@dulske-gluys.com

 

Immigration Seminar Committee

Chair, Mr. Simon Azar-Farr

azarfarr@grandecom.net

 

Judicial Relations Committee

Chair, Mr. Jay Huling

Jay.Hulings@usdoj.gov

 

Membership Committee

Chair, Ms. Kelle S. Acock

kelle_sutton@yahoo.com

 

Military Outreach Committee

Chair, Maj. Anna E. Virdell

anna.virdell@us.af.mil

 

Newsletter Committee

Chair, Ms. W. Abigail Ottmers

abiottmers@gmail.com

 

Nominations & Elections Committee

Chair, Mr. John F. Paniszczyn

john.paniszczyn@usdoj.gov

 

Open Doors to the Federal Courthouse Committee

Chair, Mr. Simon Azar-Farr

azarfarr@grandecom.net

 

Program & Continuing Legal Education Committee

Chair, Mr. Gary L. Anderson

gary.anderson@usdoj.gov

 

Young Lawyers & Law Students Committee

Chair, Mr. Forrest “Teo” M. Seger

teo.seger@strasburger.com

News/Announcements

June Monthly Luncheon

SPEAKER:   HONORABLE RONALD B. KING, CHIEF JUDGE, UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT, WESTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS

TOPIC: CURRENT DEVELOPMENTS IN BANKRUPTCY, BUSINESS, AND    CONSUMER LITIGATION

DATE:             Wednesday, June 14, 2017  

Click here to register